Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

I was very pleased with the honesty of the techs and mechanics I was expected to pay over 800 y only thing paid 198 they didn’t change any parts just because is 100 thousand miles if the parts are ok they jus change oils I take my RAV4 since 2007 runs perfect

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Had a very pleasant experience with Jason Rodriguez and purchased a vehicle at a great price . He was helpful and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

They always have what we need in pars dept in out no waiting

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

I recently visited midtown to speak with one of the best car sale associate Thomas. I was told Thomas no longer was employed by midtown. I would like to say Thomas was very knowledgeable employee. He provided superior customer service. Thomas was very friendly and helpful. When I bought my vehicle from midtown Thomas made sure to answer all the questions I had about the vehicle. He went above and beyond to make the buying process nice and easy. All I can say is that Toyota lost a dedicated knowledgeable employee . That's the only reason I'm giving four stars review .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

I'm rating Midtown Toyota 3 stars due to the fact that they made a terrible decision in not retaining a salesman like Tom. I have personally recommended Tom to family members and coworkers alike knowing that they will be taken care of in their search for a quality vehicle. Tom always exhibited the upmost professionalism when taking care of his clients, and made every effort to sell his clients a quality vehicle at a price they can afford. Thomas exemplified the Midtown promise of dependability, affordability, and satisfaction that the dealership promises.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Great dealership use to have a great salesman named Tom but sadly he moved on to bigger and better things. They definitely lost an asset.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review